ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE

Meeting held 16th May 2012

PRESENT: Councillors Alison Brelsford, Talib Hussain, Martin Lawton, Chris

Rosling-Josephs, Nikki Sharpe and Clive Skelton

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

There were no apologies for absence.

2. **APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR**

RESOLVED: That Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs be appointed Chair of the Committee.

3. **DAY AND TIME OF MEETINGS**

RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held as and when required on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank